Wednesday, February 21, 2007

Ryan Adams And The Pinkhearts - The Pinkheart Sessions (2001)


Disc 1:
1. Starting To Hurt (appeared on Demolition)
2. Mega Superior Gold
3. Gimme A Sign (appeared on Demolition)
4. Win
5. Red Red Red Red Wine
6. Candy Doll
7. I Don't Wanna Work
8. Charmed
9. Enemy Fire
10. Testy, Testy (instrumental)
11. Enemy Fire (instrumental, different from Gold version)
12. Around The World/Under the Bridge (Red Hot Chili Peppers cover. Also notable, upon listening this cover was obviously intended as a parody)
13. Young Winds
14. Young Winds

Disc 2:
1. Blowin' The Coup
2. Blue & Shy
3. Candy Doll
4. Down At The Movies
5. Fuck It... I Broke Your Cat
6. Gimmee a Sign
7. Interstellar Collider
8. Jesus (Don't Touch My Baby) (appeared on Demolition)
9. Mega Superior Gold
10. Tomorrow (appeared on Demolition)
11. Nuclear (appeared on Demolition)
12. On My Way
13. I Took Your Puppies To A Race Car Track
14. Saturday Night
15. Song For Keith (released as b-side to "Nuclear")
16. Starting To Hurt
17. Tennessee Sucks (appeared on Demolition)


1 comment:

Bethany said...

this link doesn't work :[ i've been looking for this everywhere!